Dr.B.C.Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences



 Ph
 : (0343) 253 2679

 Telefax
 (0343) 253 2679

 e-mail
 bcrcp_dgp@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Meghnad Saha Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, West Bengal

Approved by AICTE , PCI & Affiliated to the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Tchnology, West Bengal (Formerly WBUT) and WBSCT&VE&SD

Various Event Committees

SARASWATI PUJO COMMITTEE 2020

PUJO COMMITTEE

SAPTARSHY SARKAR, SHILAJIT DAS, CHANDAN MHUKARJEE, RUPAM CHANDRA, SOURAV KHAWASH, SK. MEHEBUB ISLAM, SHRESTHA BENARJEE, SAMPURNA PARUI, ADHUNA PARUI, ANKITA BENARJEE, AMAL BARMAN, SANTI RANJAN BERA, JAGADIS DAS, AKSHAY KUMAR SHARMA

DECORETION COMMITTEE

SITANSHU MONDAL, ARNAB BISWAS, SAMIRAN BISWAS, DIPNARAYAN SINHA, BISHAN SARKAR, SAYANTAN GHOSH, MAYURIKA DAS, BANIBRATA ADAK, APALA BENERJEE, NISHA KESHRI, SABNAM YEASMIN, RAJASREE SABUI, SAMNATH MONDAL

IDOL IMMERSION COMMITTEE

GAURAB MUKHARJEE, SHREYANSH KUMAR DIWEDI, ANIRBAN GHOSH, SAYANI BHATTACHARJEE, TWINKEL PAL, SANTANU MONDAL, ADITYA SRIBASTAV

Prof. (Dr.) Subhabrata Ray Fride rat, M. Pharm, Ph.D. Dr. B. C. S., College of Pharmacy & A.H.S. Enforcementar, Durgapur-713206, Burdwan

Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences, Durgapur

Date: 30.07.19

NOTICE

The following students are advised to meet the undersigned on 31st July at 1.30 p.m. in Language Lab for various on and off-stage activities in the cultural programme to commemorate the Death Centenary of Gurudev Rabindranath Tagore (22shey Shrabon), on 9th August, 2019.

- 1. Payel Laha.
- 2. Mousumi Paul.
- 3. Rajasree Sabui.
- 4. Sitanshu Mondal.
- 5. Arnab Biswas.
- 6. Plaban Saha.
- 7. Omsatyam.
- 8. Tapas kumar Dutta.
- 9. Ratul Roy.
- 10. Nisha Keshri.
- 11. Ishita Singha.

Dr. Taniya Chakraborty Ms. Manami Dhibar (Co-ordinators of this cultural activity)

Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences

Se

Dr. B. C. Roy Polytechnic

Durgapur - 713206

NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that the CULTURAL FEST 2020 will be held on 14th February, 2020. Details of the Committees and Sub Committees are given below:

1. Organising Committee

Mr Ratan Roychudhury, President Mr Tarun Bhattacharyya, General Secretary Mr Jernail Singh

2. Advisory Committee

Dr Subrata Chakraborty, Director BCRCP Dr Subhabrata Ray, Principal BCRCP

Mr Sagar Sengupta, Registrar, BCRCP

3. Convenors

Dr. Indrani Bhattacharyya

4. Treasurers

Mr.Prasun Moitra

5. Core Committee

Mr Samya Neogi Mr Koushik Mukherjee Mr Sourav Bhattacharyya Ms Rumali Mondal Mr Tanmoy Mandal Mr Amlan Dutta Mr Aniruddha Bera Ms Chandreyee Ray Mr Raja Banerjee Patron Chief Patron Patron

Dr Prabir Nandi, Principal BCRP Mr Amitava Chakroborty (Chief Corporate Officer. BCREC) Commodore Ratnakar Ghosh. Campus Administrator. BCREC

Mr. Sourav Dey

Mr.Sakti Sarkar

Dr Taniya Charaborty Mr Dipesh Chakraborty Ms Sancharee Mondal Mr Prasun Moitra Mrs Dipanwita Ghosh Ms Mumtahena Khatun Mr Soroj Singhmura

Cultural Committee

Dr. Tania Chakraborty (Convenor) Mr. Dipesh Chakraborty

Ms Chandreyee Ray (Convenor) Mr Raja Banerjee

Sponsorship & Public Relation Committee

Mr.Saroj Singhmura(Convenor) Mr.Sanjoy Konar Mr Souvick Chandra

Mr.Sourav Bhattacharya(Convenor) Mr.Aniruddha Bera Mr. Tapas Nandi

8. Design team (Light, Sound & Decoration Committee)

Mr.Sovan Bose (Convenor) Ms.Sancharce Mondal Mr Souvick Chandra

Mr.Tanmay Mondal(Convenor) Ms.Rumali Mondal

9. On Field Management, Disciplinary & Overall Administration Committee

Dr.Santanu Chakraborty (Convenor) Dr.Nilanjan Ghosh Mr.Subhasish Maity Ms.Mumtahena Khatun Mr.Soumen Banerjee Dr.Avijit Chatterjee Mr. Loton Chandra Upadhyay

10. Service Committee

Mr.Samya Neogi (Convenor) Mr.Koushik Mukherjee Mr.Sabyasachi Ghosh

Mr.Pramit kumar Paul (Convenor) Ms.Chiradip Pal Ms.Bidisha Dutta Mr.Moloy Mukherjee Mr.Amlan Dutta Mr.Pijushkanti Ghosh Mr.Raja Banerjee

Mr.Arun Mondal (Convenor) Mr.Soumya Mitra Mr.Amit Kumar Dey

Student volunteers will be included in each sub-committee shortly.

(Dr. Subhabrata Ray)

Principal, BCRCP

(Sagar Sengupta)

Convenor,

Campus Coordination Committee

(Dr. Prabir Nandi) Principal, BCRP

Dr B.C.Roy College Of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences

Bidhan Nagar, Durgapur

NOTICE

Date-7/09/2019

A meeting has been scheduled on special occasion of "Viswakarma Puja 2019". Your participation in this meeting is very important and you are encouraged to attend. As a member of the cultural Committee, participate in discussions and decisions about the Puja preparation. The meeting has been scheduled for the following date, time and location:

Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Time: 2:30p.m. Location: SIT Room,BCRCP

Cultural Committee

- 1. Dr Taniya Chakraborty
- 2. Ms Sancharee Mondal
- 3. Mr Dipesh Chakraborty
- 4. Mr Prasun Moitra
- 5. Mrs Dipanwita Ghosh Absent
- 6. Ms Mumtahena Khatun Martur
- 7. Mr Saroj Singhmura

DR INDRANI BHATTA CHARYYA (IN-CHARGE CULTURAL AFFAIRS)

Prof. (Dr.) Subhabrata Ray Principal, M. Pharm, Ph.D. Roy College of Pharmacy & A.H.S. Bas annagar, Durgapur-713206, Burdwan

Committee of Viswakarma Puja 2020 2019

1. Convenor : Saptarshy Sarkar

SouravKhawas

2. Cashier : Bishan Sarkar

Sheryansh Kr. Dwivedi

- 3. Decoration Committee : Sitanshu Mondal ,Arnab Biswas , Sayantan Ghose , Samiran Biswas ,Nisha Keshri ,Bisal Bharmha , Sayani Bhattacharjee , Apala Banarjee , Sabnam Yesmin , Akshay kr. Sharma, Aditya Srivastav , Ashutri hor, Purobi Chaterjee, Pritha Ghose ,Twinkle Pal, Sourab Bhattachria, Ishita singho, Piyasha Bhardra, Moushumi Poul.
- 4. Puja Committee: Shek Mahabub Alam, Chandan Mukherjee, Amal Barman, Shilajit Das Anirban Ghose, Rupam Chandra, Debolina Ghose, Shrestha Banerjee, Adhuna Parui, Sampurna Parui, Santi Ranjan Bara, Shivangi Mukhopadhay, Rajorshi Shabui.
- Immersion Committee: Dipnaran Sinha, Gourab Mukherjee, Subham Manna Subham pan, Bikash Sah, Om Satyam Sing, Arghya Pramanik, Banibrata Adak, Jagadish Das, Sabyasachi Islam, Santunu Mandal, kundan Sardar, Sourab Ghose, Dhubroboto Dasgupta, Subharta day.

DR INDRANI BHATTACHARYYA (INCHARGE CULTURA COMMITTEE)

Prof. (Dr.) Subhabrata Pay Frencipal, M. Pharm, Ph.D. Dr. Bry College of Pharmacy & A.H.S. Brown Jar, Durgapur-713206, Burdwan

Viswakarma Puja Committee 2018

(A)	CONVENOR	(E)	BISHARJAN COMMITTEE
1.	BISWAJIT MAHATHA	1	CHHOTTU SAMANTA
2.	DEBOJYOTI ROY	2.	CHIRANJIT SARDAR
3.	DEBOLINA GHOSH	3	KRISHNENDU KUMAR NAG
4.	DHRUBAJYOTI DAS		KRISHNENDO KOMARINAS

(B)	CASHIER	(D)	PUJA MANAGEMENT	
1.	ARPITA DEY	1.	BISWAJIT MAHATHA	
2.	ARPITA MISHRA	2.	DEBOJYOTI ROY	
3.	BARSHA CHANDRA	3.	DEBOLINA GHOSH	
		4	DHRUBAJYOTI DAS	1

(C)	DECORATION
1.	ANIKET MANDAL
2.	ANIMESH DUBEY
3.	ANINDYA ACHARJYA
4.	ANKANA SARKAR
5.	ANKIT SAHA
6.	ANKITA BANERJEE
7.	ANKITA PRASAD
8.	KUSHAL KUMAR DAS
9.	MADHAB PODDAR
10.	MADHURI PAL
11	MAFIZUR RAHAMAN

Prof. (Dr.) Subhabrata Ray Principal, M. Pharm, Ph.D. Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & A.H.S. Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, Burdwan

Viswakarma Puja Committee 2017

(A)	CONVENOR	
1.	MADHURI PAL	
2.	DEBOLINA GHOSH	Rand Maria
3.	ABHISHEK ARANG	
4.	ADITI ROY	

(E)	BISHARJAN COMMITTEE
1.	CHHOTTU SAMANTA
2.	ANKIT SAHA
3.	KRISHNENDU KUMAR NAG

(B)	CASHIER	(D)	PUJA MANAGEMENT
1.	ARPITA DEY	1.	TORSA DAS
2.	ANKANA SARKAR	2.	ANIMESH DUBEY
3.	BARSHA CHANDRA	3.	URVI DAS SHARMA

(C)	DECORATION
1.	ABHIJEET BHATTACHARYA
2.	DHRUBAJYOTI DAS
3.	FAHMIDA FAIZAH
4.	BISHAL RAJDEV
5.	ISHA GHOSH
6.	ISHAANEE AARYA
7.	JAYITA DAS
8.	ARPAN DHARA
9.	SHILPA CHAKRABORTY
10.	ALAPAN PAUL